Roseville Area High School
Soccer Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 08-29-15)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Thursday, Aug 27, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Concordia Academy-Roseville  Roseville Area HS - Stadium         
Saturday, Aug 29, 2015
Game  3:00PM  Away vs. Centennial  Centennial HS  1:30PM    4:45PM   
Tuesday, Sep 1, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Eastview  Roseville Area HS - Stadium         
Tuesday, Sep 8, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Wayzata  Roseville Area HS - Stadium         
Thursday, Sep 10, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Woodbury  Roseville Area High School - Stadium         
CTV, NSSA & Youth night
Saturday, Sep 12, 2015
Game  12:00PM  Away vs. Robbinsdale Cooper  Robbinsdale Cooper High School  10:30AM    1:45PM   
Monday, Sep 14, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Park  Roseville Area High School - Stadium         
 (Date Changed from 09-15-15)
CTV
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Park  Roseville Area High School - Stadium         
 (Date Changed to 09-14-15)
CTV
Thursday, Sep 17, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Mounds View  Mounds View High School  5:45PM    8:45PM   
Saturday, Sep 19, 2015
Game  11:00AM  St. Louis Park  Roseville Area High School - Stadium         
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Forest Lake  Forest Lake Area High School - FLHS Varsity Stadium  5:30PM    8:45PM   
Thursday, Sep 24, 2015
Game  7:00PM  BYE  Roseville Area High School - Stadium         
Saturday, Sep 26, 2015
Game  3:00PM  Away vs. Minnetonka  Minnetonka High School  1:15PM    4:45PM   
Play on upper turf
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2015
Game  5:00PM  East Ridge  Roseville Area High School - Stadium         
Thursday, Oct 1, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Cretin-Derham Hall  Roseville Area High School - Stadium         
CTV
Saturday, Oct 3, 2015
Game  1:00PM  Minneapolis Southwest  Roseville Area HS - Stadium         
SeniorsÂ’ game
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. White Bear Lake  White Bear Lake Area High School - South Campus  5:30PM    8:45PM   
Thursday, Oct 8, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Stillwater  Stillwater Area High School  5:15PM    8:45PM   
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2015
Section Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
MSHSL 
         
Thursday, Oct 15, 2015
Section Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
MSHSL 
         
Saturday, Oct 17, 2015
Section Prelims  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
MSHSL 
         
Tuesday, Oct 20, 2015
Section Finals  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
MSHSL