Roseville Area High School
Soccer Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 08-30-14)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Thursday, Aug 21, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Centennial  Roseville Area HS - Stadium         
Tuesday, Aug 26, 2014
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Eastview  Eastview High School  5:45PM    9:00PM   
Thursday, Aug 28, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. St. Louis Park  St. Louis Park High School  5:15PM    8:30PM   
Tuesday, Sep 2, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Wayzata  Wayzata H.S.  5:15PM    8:30PM   
Thursday, Sep 4, 2014
Game  5:00PM  Cretin-Derham Hall  Roseville Area High School - Stadium         
CTV
Tuesday, Sep 9, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. BYE           
Thursday, Sep 11, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Mounds View  Roseville Area High School - Stadium         
CTV
Saturday, Sep 13, 2014
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Minnetonka  Minnetonka High School  2:30PM    5:45PM   
Tuesday, Sep 16, 2014
Game  5:00PM  Stillwater  Roseville Area High School - Stadium         
Thursday, Sep 18, 2014
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. East Ridge  East Ridge High School - Raptors Nest Stadium  3:00PM    6:30PM   
Saturday, Sep 20, 2014
Game  1:00PM  Robbinsdale Cooper  Roseville Area High School - Stadium         
Tuesday, Sep 23, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Woodbury  Roseville Area High School - Stadium         
Thursday, Sep 25, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Forest Lake  Forest Lake Area High School  5:15PM    8:30PM   
Tuesday, Sep 30, 2014
Game  5:00PM  Park  Roseville Area High School - Stadium         
CTV
Thursday, Oct 2, 2014
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. White Bear Lake  White Bear Lake Area High School - South Campus  3:30PM    6:30PM   
Thursday, Oct 9, 2014
Section Prelims  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
High Seed 
TBA         
Saturday, Oct 11, 2014
Section Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
High Seed 
TBA         
Tuesday, Oct 14, 2014
Section Finals  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
High Seed 
TBA