Roseville Area High School
Soccer Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 03-31-15)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Aug 27, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Concordia Academy-Roseville  Roseville Area HS - Stadium         
Saturday, Aug 29, 2015
Game  3:00PM  Away vs. Centennial  Centennial HS         
Thursday, Sep 10, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Woodbury  Roseville Area High School - Stadium         
Saturday, Sep 12, 2015
Game  12:00PM  Away vs. Robbinsdale Cooper  Robbinsdale Cooper High School         
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Park  Roseville Area High School - Stadium         
Thursday, Sep 17, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Mounds View  Mounds View High School         
Saturday, Sep 19, 2015
Game  11:00AM  St. Louis Park  Roseville Area High School - Stadium         
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Forest Lake  Roseville Area High School         
Thursday, Sep 24, 2015
Game  7:00PM  BYE  Roseville Area High School - Stadium         
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2015
Game  5:00PM  East Ridge  Roseville Area High School - Stadium         
Thursday, Oct 1, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Cretin-Derham Hall  Roseville Area High School - Stadium         
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. White Bear Lake  White Bear Lake Area High School - South Campus         
Thursday, Oct 8, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Stillwater  Stillwater Area High School