Roseville Area High School
Soccer Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 11-21-14)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Thursday, Aug 21, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Centennial  Roseville Area HS - Stadium         
Tuesday, Aug 26, 2014
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Eastview  Eastview High School  5:45PM    9:00PM   
Thursday, Aug 28, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. St. Louis Park  St. Louis Park High School  5:15PM    8:30PM   
Tuesday, Sep 2, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Wayzata  Wayzata H.S.  5:15PM    8:30PM   
Thursday, Sep 4, 2014
Game  5:00PM  Cretin-Derham Hall  Roseville Area High School - Stadium         
CTV
Tuesday, Sep 9, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. BYE           
Thursday, Sep 11, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Mounds View  Roseville Area High School - Stadium         
CTV
Saturday, Sep 13, 2014
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Minnetonka  Minnetonka High School  2:30PM    5:45PM   
Tuesday, Sep 16, 2014
Game  5:00PM  Stillwater  Roseville Area High School - Stadium         
Thursday, Sep 18, 2014
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. East Ridge  East Ridge High School - Raptors Nest Stadium  3:00PM    6:30PM   
Saturday, Sep 20, 2014
Game  10:00AM  Robbinsdale Cooper  Roseville Area High School - Stadium         
 (Time Changed)
Game time changed to allow Cooper to attend HC event.
Tuesday, Sep 23, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Woodbury  Roseville Area High School - Stadium         
Thursday, Sep 25, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Forest Lake  Forest Lake Area High School  5:15PM    8:30PM   
Tuesday, Sep 30, 2014
Game  5:00PM  Park  Roseville Area High School - Stadium         
Senior night, CTV
Thursday, Oct 2, 2014
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. White Bear Lake  White Bear Lake Area High School - South Campus  3:30PM    6:30PM   
Thursday, Oct 9, 2014
Section Prelims  7:00PM  Robbinsdale Armstrong  Roseville Area High School - Stadium         
Saturday, Oct 11, 2014
Section Tournament  1:00PM  Away vs. Wayzata  Wayzata H.S.