Roseville Area High School
Soccer Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 02-10-16)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Thursday, Aug 27, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Concordia Academy-Roseville  Roseville Area HS
Stadium
 
       
Saturday, Aug 29, 2015
Game  3:00PM  Away vs. Centennial  Centennial HS  1:30PM    4:45PM   
Tuesday, Sep 1, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Eastview  Roseville Area HS
Stadium
 
       
Tuesday, Sep 8, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Wayzata  Roseville Area HS
Stadium
 
       
Thursday, Sep 10, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Woodbury  Roseville Area High School
Stadium
 
       
CTV, NSSA & Youth night
Saturday, Sep 12, 2015
Game  12:00PM  Away vs. Robbinsdale Cooper  Robbinsdale Cooper High School  10:30AM    1:45PM   
Monday, Sep 14, 2015
Game    Park           
 (Rescheduled to 09-15-15)
CTV
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2015
Game    Park           
 (Date Changed to 09-14-15)
CTV
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Park  Park High School
Wolfpack Stadium
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 09-14-15)
CTV
Thursday, Sep 17, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Mounds View  Mounds View High School  5:45PM    8:45PM   
Saturday, Sep 19, 2015
Game  11:00AM  St. Louis Park  Roseville Area High School
Stadium
 
       
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Forest Lake  Forest Lake Area High School
FLHS Varsity Stadium
 
5:30PM    8:45PM   
Saturday, Sep 26, 2015
Game  3:00PM  Away vs. Minnetonka  Minnetonka High School  1:15PM    4:45PM   
Play on upper turf
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2015
Game  5:00PM  East Ridge  Roseville Area High School
Stadium
 
       
Thursday, Oct 1, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Cretin-Derham Hall  Roseville Area High School
Stadium
 
       
CTV
Saturday, Oct 3, 2015
Game  1:00PM  Minneapolis Southwest  Roseville Area HS
Stadium
 
       
Seniors game
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. White Bear Lake  White Bear Lake Area High School - South Campus  5:30PM    8:45PM   
Thursday, Oct 8, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Stillwater  Stillwater Area High School  5:15PM    8:45PM   
Thursday, Oct 15, 2015
Section Tournament  7:00PM  Champlin Park  Roseville Area HS
Stadium