Roseville Area High School
Soccer Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 02-06-16)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Return  Comments
Tuesday, Aug 25, 2015
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Away vs. Como Park  Como Park         
Thursday, Aug 27, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Spring Lake Park  Roseville Area HS
Stadium
 
       
Saturday, Aug 29, 2015
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Centennial  Centennial HS  11:30AM  2:45PM  3:15PM   
Tuesday, Sep 1, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Hastings  Hastings High School  5:15PM  8:45PM  9:30PM   
Thursday, Sep 3, 2015
Game  7:00PM  North  Roseville Area High School
Stadium
 
       
Thursday, Sep 10, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Woodbury  Roseville Area High School
Stadium
 
       
CTV
Saturday, Sep 12, 2015
Game  2:00PM  Blake  Roseville Area HS
Stadium
 
       
Monday, Sep 14, 2015
Game    Park           
 (Date Changed to 09-14-15)
CTV
Game    Park           
 (Rescheduled to 09-15-15)
CTV
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2015
Game    Park           
 (Date Changed to 09-14-15)
CTV
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Park  Park High School
Wolfpack Stadium
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 09-14-15)
CTV
Thursday, Sep 17, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Mounds View  Mounds View High School         
Saturday, Sep 19, 2015
Game  1:00PM  St. Louis Park  Roseville Area HS
Stadium
 
       
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Forest Lake  Forest Lake Area High School
FLHS Varsity Stadium
 
3:30PM       
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2015
Game  7:00PM  East Ridge  Roseville Area High School
Stadium
 
       
Thursday, Oct 1, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Cretin-Derham Hall  Roseville Area High School
Stadium
 
       
CTV
Saturday, Oct 3, 2015
Game  12:00PM  Away vs. Irondale  Irondale High School  10:30AM       
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. White Bear Lake  White Bear Lake Area High School - South Campus  3:30PM       
Thursday, Oct 8, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Stillwater  Stillwater Area High School  3:15PM       
Saturday, Oct 10, 2015
Game  12:00PM  Away vs. Bloomington Kennedy  Bloomington Kennedy H.S.  10:30AM       
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2015
Section Prelims  5:00PM  Away vs. East Ridge  East Ridge High School         
#7 Rose vs. #2 East Ridge