Roseville Area High School
Soccer Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 04-21-14)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Aug 21, 2014
Game  5:00PM  Irondale  Roseville Area HS - Stadium         
Saturday, Aug 23, 2014
Game  11:00AM  Away vs. St. Paul Academy and Summit  St. Paul Academy and Summit         
At Randolph Campus
Monday, Aug 25, 2014
Game  5:00PM  Maple Grove Sr.  Roseville Area HS - Stadium         
Thursday, Sep 4, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Cretin-Derham Hall  Roseville Area High School - Stadium         
Saturday, Sep 6, 2014
Game  1:00PM  Centennial  Roseville Area High School - Stadium         
Tuesday, Sep 9, 2014
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. BYE           
Thursday, Sep 11, 2014
Game  5:00PM  Mounds View  Roseville Area High School - Stadium         
Tuesday, Sep 16, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Stillwater  Roseville Area High School - Stadium         
Thursday, Sep 18, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. East Ridge  East Ridge High School         
Saturday, Sep 20, 2014
Game  2:00PM  Away vs. Spring Lake Park  Spring Lake Park High School         
Tuesday, Sep 23, 2014
Game  5:00PM  Woodbury  Roseville Area High School - Stadium         
Thursday, Sep 25, 2014
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Forest Lake  Forest Lake Area High School         
Tuesday, Sep 30, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Park  Roseville Area High School - Stadium         
Thursday, Oct 2, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. White Bear Lake  White Bear Lake Area High School - South Campus