logo Roseville Area High School Roseville Area High School

Ice Hockey: Girls JV Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 09-28-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Nov 11, 2021
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Minnetonka  Minnetonka H.S.
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 12, 2021
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Hibbing High School  Hibbing Memorial Arena
 
     
 
Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
  Game  12:00PM  Away vs. Duluth  Heritage Center Arena
 
     
 
Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
  Game  1:00PM  Away vs. White Bear Lake  White Bear Lake - Sports Center
 
     
 
Tuesday, Nov 23, 2021
  Game  5:00PM  Mounds View  Roseville Ice Arena
 
     
 
Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021
  Game  5:00PM  Forest Lake  Roseville Ice Arena
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 3, 2021
  Game  5:30PM  Roseau  Roseville Ice Arena
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Irondale  National Sports Center
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 9, 2021
  Game  5:30PM  Blaine  Roseville Ice Arena
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
  Game  5:00PM  Cretin-Derham Hall  Roseville Ice Arena
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Stillwater  St. Croix Rec Center in Stillwater
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
  Game  5:00PM  East Ridge  Roseville Ice Arena
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Lakeville South  Lakeville Hasse Arena
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 23, 2021
  Game  5:30PM  Multiple Schools  Roseville Ice Arena
 
     
 
Wednesday, Dec 29, 2021
  Tournament  TBD  Away vs. South St. Paul  Doug Woog Arena
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 30, 2021
  Tournament  TBD  Away vs. South St. Paul  Doug Woog Arena
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 31, 2021
  Tournament  TBD  Away vs. South St. Paul  Doug Woog Arena
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Park  Cottage Grove Ice Arena
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 6, 2022
  Game  5:30PM  Elk River  Roseville Ice Arena
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
  Game  6:00PM  Woodbury  Roseville Ice Arena
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  White Bear Lake  Roseville Ice Arena
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 15, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Mounds View  National Sports Center
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Forest Lake  Forest Lake Sports Center
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  Irondale  Roseville Ice Arena
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 29, 2022
  Game  TBD  TBD  Roseville Ice Arena