logo Mounds View High School Mounds View High School
Baseball Varsity Schedule    (as of 12-13-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Osseo  Mounds View High School
*MV-Mounds View High School Baseball Field
 
       
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Cretin-Derham Hall  Mounds View High School
*MV-Mounds View High School Baseball Field
 
       
Friday, Apr 12, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Forest Lake  Mounds View High School
*MV-Mounds View High School Baseball Field
 
       
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Game  4:30PM  East Ridge  Mounds View High School
*MV-Mounds View High School Baseball Field
 
       
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Woodbury  Woodbury High School         
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. White Bear Lake  White Bear Lake Area High School - South Campus         
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
Game  TBD  BYE           
Game  4:30PM  Park Center  Mounds View High School
*MV-Mounds View High School Baseball Field
 
       
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Park  Park High School         
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Roseville  Mounds View High School
*MV-Mounds View High School Baseball Field
 
       
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Stillwater  Mounds View High School
*MV-Mounds View High School Baseball Field
 
       
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Cretin-Derham Hall  Cretin-Derham Hall High School         
Friday, May 3, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Forest Lake  FLHS Schumacher Baseball Field         
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Irondale  Irondale High School         
Monday, May 6, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. East Ridge  East Ridge High School         
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Woodbury  Mounds View High School
*MV-Mounds View High School Baseball Field
 
       
Friday, May 10, 2019
Game  4:30PM  White Bear Lake  Mounds View High School
*MV-Mounds View High School Baseball Field
 
       
Monday, May 13, 2019
Game  TBD  BYE           
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Park  Mounds View High School
*MV-Mounds View High School Baseball Field
 
       
Friday, May 17, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Roseville  Roseville Area High School         
Monday, May 20, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Stillwater  Stillwater Area High School         
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Centennial  Centennial HS