logo Forest Lake High School Forest Lake High School
Basketball Boys B Schedule    (as of 12-13-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Friday, Nov 30, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Coon Rapids  Forest Lake Area High School         
North Fieldhouse A
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Centennial  Forest Lake Area High School
FLHS South Fieldhouse
 
       
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Blaine  Forest Lake Area High School         
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Woodbury  Woodbury High School  4:00PM       

Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Mounds View  Mounds View High School  4:15PM       
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Cambridge-Isanti  Cambridge-Isanti High School  3:00PM       
Friday, Dec 28, 2018
Game  12:45PM  Away vs. Rocori  Sauk Rapids Rice H.S.         
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018
Game  11:30AM  Away vs. Rogers  Sauk Rapids Rice H.S.         
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Roseville  Forest Lake Area High School
FLHS South Fieldhouse
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Cretin-Derham Hall  Forest Lake Area High School
FLHS South Fieldhouse
 
       
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Park  Park High School  4:00PM       
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Duluth East  Forest Lake Area High School         
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
Game  5:30PM  East Ridge  Forest Lake Area High School
FLHS South Fieldhouse
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Stillwater  Stillwater Area High School  4:15PM       
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019
Game  5:30PM  St. Francis  Forest Lake Area High School         
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. White Bear Lake  White Bear Lake Area High School - South Campus  3:00PM       
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Woodbury  Forest Lake Area High School
FLHS South Fieldhouse
 
       
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. North  North High School  4:15PM       
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Mounds View  Forest Lake Area High School
FLHS South Fieldhouse
 
       
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Roseville  Roseville Area High School  4:15PM       
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Cretin-Derham Hall  Cretin-Derham Hall High School  4:00PM       
Friday, Feb 15, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Park  Forest Lake Area High School
FLHS South Fieldhouse
 
       
Friday, Feb 22, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. East Ridge  East Ridge High School  4:00PM       
Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Stillwater  Forest Lake Area High School
FLHS South Fieldhouse
 
       
Friday, Mar 1, 2019
Game  5:30PM  White Bear Lake  Forest Lake Area High School
FLHS South Fieldhouse