logo Woodbury High School Woodbury High School

Tennis Girls Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 06-17-21)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Aug 28, 2021
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Quad 9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Brainerd H.S.
 
     
 
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Match 4:00PM  Away vs. So. St. Paul  SSP - Roosevelt Courts
 
     
 
  Tennis: Girls JV Match 4:00PM  So. St. Paul  Woodbury High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Match 3:30PM  Away vs. Stillwater  Stillwater Area High School
 
     
 
  Tennis: Girls JV Match 3:30PM  Stillwater  Woodbury High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Match 3:30PM  Park  Woodbury High School
 
     
 
  Tennis: Girls JV Match 3:30PM  Away vs. Park  Park High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Match 3:30PM  Away vs. Irondale  Irondale High School
 
     
 
  Tennis: Girls JV Match 3:30PM  Irondale  Woodbury High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 10, 2021
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Match 3:30PM  Simley  Woodbury High School
 
     
 
  Tennis: Girls JV Match 3:30PM  Away vs. Simley  Simley High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Match 3:30PM  Cretin-Derham Hall  Woodbury High School
 
     
 
  Tennis: Girls JV Match 3:30PM  Away vs. Cretin-Derham Hall  Cretin-Derham Hall High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Match 3:30PM  Away vs. Forest Lake  Forest Lake Area High School
 
     
 
  Tennis: Girls JV Match 3:30PM  Forest Lake  Woodbury High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Invitational 8:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  East Ridge High School
 
     
 
$35 fee, 6 cans of balls per school
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Match 3:30PM  Roseville  Woodbury High School
 
     
 
  Tennis: Girls JV Match 3:30PM  Away vs. Roseville  Roseville Area High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Match 3:30PM  Away vs. Mounds View  Mounds View High School
 
     
 
  Tennis: Girls JV Match 3:30PM  Mounds View  Woodbury High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Match 3:30PM  East Ridge  Woodbury High School
 
     
 
  Tennis: Girls JV Match 3:30PM  Away vs. East Ridge  East Ridge High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Match 3:30PM  Away vs. White Bear Lake  White Bear Lake Area High School - South Campus
 
     
 
  Tennis: Girls JV Match 3:30PM  White Bear Lake  Woodbury High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Invitational 9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Elk River High School
 
     
 
  Tennis: Girls JV Conference Tournament 9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Stillwater Area High School