logo Woodbury High School Woodbury High School
Ice Hockey Boys JV Schedule    (as of 01-18-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Nov 23, 2018
Tournament  TBD  Hopkins,
Hudson,
Mankato East 
Bielenberg Ice Arena         
Game  3:30PM  Hudson  Bielenberg Ice Arena         
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
Tournament  TBD  TBD  Bielenberg Ice Arena         
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
Game  1:00PM  Simley  Bielenberg Ice Arena         
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Cretin-Derham Hall  Woodbury High School
Bielenberg Sports Complex
 
       
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
Game  4:50PM  Away vs. Hudson  Hudson Sports & Civic Center         
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. BYE           
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
Game  5:30PM  East Ridge  Woodbury High School
Bielenberg Sports Complex
 
       
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Forest Lake  Forest Lake Sports Center         
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Stillwater  Woodbury High School
Bielenberg Sports Complex
 
       
Thursday, Jan 3, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Mounds View  Vadnais Sports Center         
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
Game  1:00PM  Park  Woodbury High School
Bielenberg Sports Complex
 
       
Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Roseville  Tria Ice Rink         
(Date, Time and Location Changed from 01-10-19)
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Roseville  Roseville Ice Arena         
 (Date Changed to 01-09-19)
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. White Bear Lake  Vadnais Sports Center         
 (Time Changed)
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Cretin-Derham Hall  Highland Ice Arena         
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
Game  1:00PM  Bloomington Jefferson  Bielenberg Ice Arena         
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. BYE           
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. East Ridge  East Ridge High School         
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
Game  1:00PM  Forest Lake  Woodbury High School
Bielenberg Sports Complex
 
       
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Stillwater  St. Croix Rec Center in Stillwater         
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Mounds View  Woodbury High School
Bielenberg Sports Complex
 
       
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Park  Park High School         
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Roseville  Woodbury High School
Bielenberg Sports Complex
 
       
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
Game  5:30PM  White Bear Lake  Woodbury High School
Bielenberg Sports Complex
 
       
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Game  12:45PM  Away vs. Tartan Senior  Tartan Arena