logo Woodbury High School Woodbury High School

Ice Hockey: Boys JV Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 12-01-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Nov 26, 2021
  Game  3:30PM  Denfeld  Health East Sports Center
 
     
 
West Rink
Saturday, Nov 27, 2021
  Game  3:30PM  Multiple Schools  Health East Sports Center
 
     
 
3:15 Duluth Denfeld will play Mankato East/Loyola - East Rink 3:30 WHS VS Champlin Park
Wednesday, Dec 1, 2021
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Apple Valley  Apple Valley Sports Arena
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 4, 2021
  Game  12:00PM  Academy of Holy Angels  Health East Sports Center
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 9, 2021
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Cretin-Derham Hall  Highland Ice Arena
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
  Game  5:30PM  Park  Health East Sports Center
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 16, 2021
  Game  5:30PM  Stillwater  Health East Sports Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
  Game  12:00PM  Osseo  Health East Sports Center
 
     
 
Monday, Dec 27, 2021
  Tournament  2:30PM  Away vs. Hopkins  SSP - Doug Woog Arena
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 28, 2021
  Tournament  TBD  Away vs. The Frederick Gunn School  South St. Paul
 
     
 
Wednesday, Dec 29, 2021
  Tournament  TBD  Away vs. The Frederick Gunn School  South St. Paul
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 6, 2022
  Game  5:15PM  Away vs. East Ridge  Cottage Grove Ice Arena
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
  Game  5:30PM  Mounds View  Health East Sports Center
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 13, 2022
  Game  5:30PM  Irondale  Health East Sports Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 15, 2022
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Forest Lake  Forest Lake Sports Center
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 20, 2022
  Game  5:30PM  White Bear Lake  Health East Sports Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 22, 2022
  Game  2:00PM  Away vs. Roseville  Roseville Ice Arena
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 27, 2022
  Game  5:30PM  Cretin-Derham Hall  Health East Sports Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 29, 2022
  Game  5:15PM  Away vs. Park  Cottage Grove Ice Arena
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 3, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Stillwater  St. Croix Rec Center in Stillwater
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022
  Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Coon Rapids  Coon Rapids Ice Center
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 10, 2022
  Game  5:30PM  East Ridge  Health East Sports Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 12, 2022
  Game  1:00PM  TBD  Health East Sports Center
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 17, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. St. Louis Park  St. Louis Park Rec Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 19, 2022
  Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Mahtomedi  St. Croix Rec Center