Woodbury High School
Ice Hockey Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 06-20-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
Game  3:00PM  Away vs. Osseo  Dick Vraa Ice Arena         
Friday, Nov 29, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Champlin Park,
Hudson,
Mankato East 
Bielenberg Ice Arena         
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. White Bear Lake  Vadnais Sports Center         
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
Game  3:00PM  Away vs. Cretin-Derham Hall  Highland Ice Arena         
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Stillwater  Bielenberg Ice Arena         
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Forest Lake  Forest Lake Sports Center         
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Mounds View  Vadnais Sports Center         
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. South Saint Paul,
Bloomington Jefferson,
Eagan,
Hastings,
Hopkins,
New Prague,
St. Paul Johnson 
SSP - Doug Woog Arena         
JV Bracket: No Games; Varsity Bracket: 2:00 (Rink 2) and 4:00/6:00/8:00 (Rink 1) - First Round Games
Thursday, Jan 2, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Roseville  Bielenberg Ice Arena         
Saturday, Jan 4, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. East Ridge  Cottage Grove Ice Arena         
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Park  Bielenberg Ice Arena         
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Irondale  Schwans Super Rink-NSC         
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
Game  7:30PM  White Bear Lake  Bielenberg Ice Arena         
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
Game  3:00PM  Cretin-Derham Hall  Bielenberg Ice Arena         
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Stillwater  St. Croix Rec Center in Stillwater         
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Forest Lake  Bielenberg Ice Arena         
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Mounds View  Bielenberg Ice Arena         
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Roseville  Roseville Ice Arena         
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
Game  7:30PM  East Ridge  Bielenberg Ice Arena         
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Park  Cottage Grove Ice Arena         
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Irondale  Bielenberg Ice Arena         
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
Game  3:00PM  Tartan Senior  Bielenberg Ice Arena