logo Irondale Irondale

Football Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 12-01-21)
 
  Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Sep 3, 2021
    Football: 9A Game 10:00AM  Away vs. Benilde - St. Margaret`s         
 
Saturday, Sep 4, 2021
    Football: 10A Game 10:00AM  Away vs. Minnetonka High School  Minnetonka H.S.
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
    Football: 9A Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Armstrong  Armstrong High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
    Football: JV Game 10:00AM  Away vs. Armstrong  Armstrong High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
    Football: 9A Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Tartan  Tartan High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
    Football: JV Game 10:00AM  Tartan  Irondale High School
*I-Wendt Stadium
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
    Football: 9A Game 4:30PM  Spring Lake Park  Irondale High School
*I -Wendt Stadium/Track
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
    Football: 9A Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Spring Lake Park  Spring Lake Park High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
    Football: JV Game 10:00AM  Away vs. Spring Lake Park  Spring Lake Park High School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 1, 2021
    Football: 9A Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Saint Thomas Academy  Saint Thomas Academy
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021
    Football: 9A Game 4:30PM  Cretin-Derham Hall  Irondale High School
*I -Wendt Stadium/Track
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021
    Football: JV Game 10:00AM  Cretin-Derham Hall  Irondale High School
*I -Wendt Stadium/Track
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
    Football: JV Game 6:00PM  Robbinsdale Cooper  Irondale High School
*I-Wendt Stadium
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
    Football: 9A Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Robbinsdale Cooper  Robbinsdale Cooper High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
    Football: JV Game 10:00AM  Away vs. White Bear Lake  White Bear Lake Area High School - South Campus
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021
    Football: 9A Game 4:30PM  Apple Valley  Irondale High School
*I -Wendt Stadium/Track
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 21, 2021
    Football: JV Game 10:00AM  Away vs. Apple Valley  Apple Valley High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)